The Tennis Club has a Committee that oversees the overall running and well being of the Club. This is a team of volunteers who within each role have a different portfolio of responsibilities. Any queries please email


Tennis Committee 18/19


Miriam Bowen

Vice Chairman

Toby Nicholls


Graham Burnfield


Rob Frew


Vicki Johnson

Vice Captains

Shane Paskett

Denise Cahill

Weekend League Supervisor

Justin Pereira

Midweek League Supervisor

Suzanne McCarthy

Membership Coordinator

Karen Armstrong

Tuesday Social Coordinator

Shane Paskett

Social Convenors

Pauline McGregor

Facilities Maintenance

Hugh Morison

General Members

Gemma Criddle

Stephanie White